Vendor Recommendation

We only work with the best!

And in order to have a successful event you need a team that knows what they are about and can work together to make your day amazing.

 

PS: These are just recommendations so feel free to look for vendors you would love to work with. Make sure you do your research when finding vendors (consider pricing, personality, experience and reviews).

Picture8.png

PHOTOGRAPHY

AntPagePhoto

Anthony

anthonypagephoto@gmail.com

 IG: antpagephoto

Collins Oluka Photography

info@collinsoluka.com 

IG: collins_oluka

George Street Photo & Video 

info@georgestreetphoto.com 

IG: georgestreetphoto

Emily Wren Photography 

emily@emilywren.com 

IG: emilywrenphoto

Virgil David

Virgil

vkere@hotmail.com 

IG: iamvirgildavid

rlwedding.love

hello@rlweddings.love

 IG: rewedding.love

Tunji Studio Photography

info@tunjistudio.com 

IG: tunjistudio

iExclusive Productions

John Bynum

iexclusiveproductions@gmail.com 

IG: iexclusiveproduction

VIDEOGRAPHY

iExclusive Productions

John Bynum

iexclusiveproductions@gmail.com

 IG: iexclusiveproduction

Blain Captures 

Blaincaptures@gmail.com 

IG: blaincaptures

rlwedding.love

hello@rlweddings.love 

IG: rewedding.love

Dexterity Productions

 dexterityprods@gmail.com

 IG: dexterityproductions

FLORAL DESIGNER

EventloftPa

info@eventloftpa.com

Eilena

IG: eventloftPa

Camellia Faire Floral 

info@mauraroseevents.com

Maura

IG: camelliafairefloral

Elegant Event Florist

 eleganteventsphilly@verizon.net

Donielle

IG: eleganteventflorist

M.sarahdesigns

doyin@msarahdesigns.com

 Doyin

IG: m_sarahdesigns

Ritzwaltonweddingcollection

Maritza (NJ)

IG: ritzwaltonweddingcollection

Utterlyelegantevents 

Veronica 

veronica@utterlyelegant.com 

IG:utterlyelegantevents

Divablooms

Yomaris (NJ/NY)

 events@divablooms.com 

IG: divablooms

Premier Events

Reema

 premiereventsbyreema@gmail.com IG: premiereventsbyreema

BRIDAL GOWN

Philly Bridal Studio 

hello@phillybridal.com 

IG: phillybridalstudio

Bijou Bridal 

info@bijoubridal.com

IG: bijoubridal

Pantora Bridal 

customerservice@pantorabridal.com 

IG: pandorabridal

Van Cleve     hello@vancleveweddingpavilion.comIG: vancleve

Kleinfeld Bridal

 info@kleinfeldbridal.com 

IG: kleinfeldbridal

GROOM TUX

Damari Savile 

info@damarisaville.com

 IG: damarisavile

Henry Couture Paris 

info@hcparis.com

 IG:henrycoutureparis

Perfect Tux

customerservice@perfecttux.com 

IG: perfecttux

The Black Tux 

socialsupport@theblacktux.com 

IG: theblacktux

DJ/MC

Jeter Production 

jeterproductions@gmail.com 

IG: jeterproductions

215-800-8380

DJ Zimoweddings

djzimo@gmail.com

 IG:djzimoweddings

DJ Gadget

Juan Moore

IG: gadgetmakemusic

DJ William Hladick 

Williamhweddings@gmail.com

William Hladick

IG: djwilliamh

DJ Kenny

kenny@jbprolive.net

JB Productions Live

IG: jbprolive

PHOTOBOOTH

Party Starter Photobooth Pros 

Tanya Tyler

 PSPicturePros@gmail.com

IG: pspicturepros

484-201-3571

The Yellow mirror 

sofya@theyellowmirror.com

IG:the_yellow_mirror

iExclusive Productions

 John Bynum

609.353.8123

iexclusiveproductions@gmail.com 

IG: iexclusiveproduction

Baum Bros

Billy Applebaum

baumbooths@gmail.com 

IG: baum_booths

Socialyfebooth

Funmi

Socialyfegroup@gmail.com 

IG: socialyfebooth

MAKEUP ARTIST 

MiaFarah

 info@miafarahbeautique.com 

Mia

IG: miafarahbeautique

Samaglam 

samaglam3@icloud.com

Peace

IG: samaglam3

Sheena Marie Makeup Artistry 

sheenamariemua@gmail.com

 Sheena

IG: sheenamarie.mua

Philadelphia Makeup Artist 

glambysharan@gmail.com

 Sharandy

IG: glambysharan

Dylanmichaelcosmetics

dylanmichaelcosmetics@gmail.com

 Cindy

IG: dylanmichaelcosmetics

Magnifiqueartistrybeauty

magnifiqueartistrybeauty@gmail.com

Stephanie      

 IG:magnifiqueartistrybeauty

HAIRSTYLIST

Upyourdo 

jills.hair@yahoo.com 

Jill

IG: upyourdo

CurlQueen 

cq.lounge0@gmail.com

LaShanti

IG: curl queen    

MiaFarah

 info@miafarahbeautique.com 

Mia

IG: miafarahbeautique

Hairatease Beauty

contactme@Hairateasebeauty.comRejoice Ginika (NJ)

IG: hairateasebeauty

itsmisswu

 itsmisswu@gmail.com 

Miss Wu (NJ)

IG: itsmisswu

Magnifiqueartistrybeauty

magnifiqueartistrybeauty@gmail.com

Stephanie      

 IG:magnifiqueartistrybeauty

Tyrashairexpereince

tyrashairexpereince@gmail.com 

Tyra (NJ)

IG: tyrashairexpereince

Blvckluxe 

blvckluxes@gmail.com

Jennifer (NJ/NY)

IG: serwaaj_

WHEN YOU FIND THE RIGHT VENDOR

Once you have done your research and have decided who you want to go with

 

SPEAK TO THEM

Take sometime and schedule appointments to speak to them in detail about your big day and your expectations.

SIGN CONTRACT

Ask for a contract and make sure you understand everything the contract outlines before you sign.

MAKE PAYMENT

Show them that you are really committed and definitely want them to be a part of your day. If possible ask for split payments to ease the burden.